Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Mysthero

The Office (OOC)

Mysthero

Hello everyone and thank you so much for being patient with me while the club has been under construction!

This is my first club creation, as such, I am still learning how to create and maintain it all from the tiny screen of my phone. (I can't wait til I get a new laptop.)

So, here I want to welcome you all to discuss characters, plots, events, and the overall evolution of the Pearly Gates Saloon! I hope you all have a good time here and I look forward to your feedback!

Edited by Mysthero

Mysthero

Hey everyone,

We don't have any activity requirements for this club, but I see I only have one other member with a completed character sheet.

Is anyone struggling with their character? Not sure what to make? Or the character profile requirements? Feel free to ask!

Mysthero

I command this club to rise! And be awoken! *lightning and thunder as Myst resurrects a dead club*

Actually I wanted to run a test to see if anyone was still interested in this... I think out of everyone who joined maybe 2 are still active on the site?

Anyways, if this club doesnt garner any new blood or interest, I'll see if the Admins want to nuke it from orbit. ^<^

Granted this club fell apart because of my disappearance lmao

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

Chiyako

Didn't really notice this before! If it plans on staying I'll make a character.

Though suppose that depends on how many other people are also interested in it.

• Like 1
  • Love 1

Harmony Frost

I’m still interested! I always thought this was extremely clever!

• Like 1
  • Love 1

I’m willing to make a character or two and join in 🤷‍♀️

• Like 2
  • Love 1

Dark Soul Opera

This seems sweet! I’d be down to make a character for this, haven’t had a chance to join any role play clubs yet, been interested for a while