Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Imouto Kanna

Welcome!

Imouto Kanna

This is my first time hosting and making a club on any kind of roleplay site.
I am up for suggestions or recommendations on how to better it!
If you notice any typos or errors please let me know. 🙂

• Like 1

Chiyako

Excited for this! I'll probably end up making a handmaiden to the princess if possible and, uh, I dunno. Maybe someone else too! Perhaps a suitress? Or a guard?

Also as it is the weekend I can be a tiny bit more active!

• Love 1

Imouto Kanna
Just now, Chiyako said:

Excited for this! I'll probably end up making a handmaiden to the princess if possible and, uh, I dunno. Maybe someone else too! Perhaps a suitress? Or a guard?

Also as it is the weekend I can be a tiny bit more active!

I'm excited! You can create as many characters as you want 🙂

• Like 1

Chiyako

I'll go ahead and make a hand maiden who primarily serves the princess. And someone to pursue the princess! I'll probably work on them later tonight but I should be able to get them done tonight!

• Love 1

TheMonikan

Happy to be here I'll come up with a character tomorrow, can I ask, what's the princesses type? 

• Love 1

Imouto Kanna

With the princess's high sex drive she isn't picky for whom she fucks. Or do you mean for someone more than just sex?

TheMonikan

Kinda both, but if I wanted to win her hand, what kind of character would that mean? 

Imouto Kanna
28 minutes ago, TheMonikan said:

Kinda both, but if I wanted to win her hand, what kind of character would that mean? 

Sorry for the lame answer.. but I haven't really thought that far ahead yet ^^'
For all I knew this club was going to be a flop lol. I'm glad a couple have already joined!

Imouto Kanna

I'll try to start the main story tonight. Feel free to start side stories without me 🙂

Imouto Kanna