Looking for a simple vanilla roleplay

Reaper(Bandit)

Have a simple roleplay idea of a shy girl working at a cafe falling for a regular customer who is a dork but accidentally discovered her feeling for him and takes charge of things.looking for someome to play the role of the girl

• 11 months later...

• Recently Browsing   0 Dreamers

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• KawaiiUwU
      By KawaiiUwU
      Hina Nakamura is an Otaku who no one really likes. No one except you, that is. You’ve had a crush on this unpopular girl ever since she came to your school, and suddenly, she asks you out!
    • Chewby
      By Chewby
      Looking for a dominant person to role play with I'm new to rp and want to try other people's roles I'm open to most thing's like fantasy taboo or any settings you can think of just pm me and explain your idea and I'll play along thanks
    • bluelennon
      By bluelennon
      Looking for a male character (30-40s) to play against my own (F, early- to mid-20s).
      More info on themes, settings, and partner preferences below. Thanks for reading x
      ⭐️ Female MC key traits
      Down-to-earth; authentic  Direct to the point of tactlessness. Tends to use the fewest words possible without much thought for connotation, or how they might sound to the listener / in the situation  Warm, sunny  All or nothing. She's either wholly invested or not at all Appearance: Standard East Asian build. Slim; narrow waist and shoulders. Average height. Her lips are small, full, strangely stained against her pale skin. Light brown eyes, wide-set, with a slight slope upward at the outer corners. 32A chest with a disproportionally fuckable ass ⭐️ Themes