High Fantasy RP Idea (Looking for a Good RP)

Looking for a Dungeons & Dragons type High Fantasy roleplay. No dice rolling required. A quick introduction to the story follows.

I've been playing Dungeons & Drangons since I was 13 years old. I've like to play the role of Elf/Druid or Humann/Warrior but I've played many roles over the years. So I'm looking for like minded RPers who like the game and it's stories. But is not required for this roleplay.

The city of Neverwinter in the fall is a very different place. The City of Skilled Hands has a guild of gardners whose job it is to keep the flora, trees and vegitation healthy.

My name is Sean Fairfax. I'm one of these gardners. My job title is Chief Arborist. I learn and tend to the cities many trees and bushes.
Sometimes it's a thankless job. But I do it with the vindication it deserves.

One day, during my work, I see a young noble woman visiting the city center. She was talking to the miriad people. The subject was the upcoming winter and the helth of the trees in general. Especially the ones which bear fruit. By the sounds of it, she knew what she was talking about.

Getting off track with my work, I continued my tasks, focusing on it rather than on the cute noble woman. Just then, the founder of the guild, Nancy Arkon approached me.

"Sean, you seemed to be distracted. What, pray tell, is wrong?" She asked with a smile. "Oh, hello Nancy. Yes I'm quite distracted I'm afraid. Who is that young woman that visited us?" I would ask, curious as to who she was. "Her name is Lady Dianna Umbridge, the Regents daughter." She said. "Well, she's quite striking. When I saw her, I lost all sense of concertration." I would say. Keeping my mind on my work.

"Well, it seems that Lady Dianna requested you by name." Nancy would say smiling. "She has, has she? May I ask what for?" I'd ask. "She needs someone to tend the orchard on their estate. And your name came into the conversation on several occations." She said.