Naive Newbie Here~

Wow I'm a bit nervous here. Hello everyone! My name is Phobia, but you can just call me Phobia! Heheh. u. u

I am a 22 year old male. I don't have a picture on me right now but I can send one your way if you're really curious!

I'm really into writing, horror and video game, plus a few others. Hentai-wise, I'm sort of into more 'real' things. I'm into both straight, yuri and yaoi, though I tend to lean towards the female side of things (Guys are still pretty hot though). I also have a bit of interest with shemales/futanari too but nothing too gross in that department? Groups are cool too.

I'm open to almost anything. However, I do have limits. If it's the sort of thing someone around here may shy away from, just ask me? I'm pretty vanilla I guess. No fun Phobia, that's me. But I'm pretty flexible though!

I like switching things up with my roleplaying. I may figure out a few regular characters while I'm here!

I want to say more but I'm sort of at a loss. If you want to know more, just ask!

It's great to be here in this little dirty den! Thanks for having me!

(Also, I wonder if I could change my name? I'll talk to a mod about that one!

EDIT: silly me, I found the answer to that question. Can you believe what I can find by just reading?

Edited by AccidentalPhobia

• Community Administrator

Hello! Welcome to EcchiDreams, it's nice to see you here! If you're thinking about jumping into the RolePlays, I suggest reading this first as you can find out a lot about our RolePlay Suite from that xD But if you're still unsure on anything, just shoot me a question through EcchiText where I can help you. Also, if you have any suggestions about what to add in the RolePlay Guide, please don't hesitate to tell me!

• Senior Staff

Welcome to ED, AccidentalPhobia. No need to be nervous, I assure you.