I come here in peace

Hello there I see you've clicked on my thread, now you must go through a mandatory probing secession and I'll make sure to check every nook and cranny ;)

Yes that me I'm bubbles the one who often comes up with quirky little jokes just ask....I actually don't know what her username is on here...but she is the one to blame for infecting your perfect little world with my madness. 

So a bit about my rping style I suppose:

*I have no boundaries... well I mean maybe I haven't found them yet but so far..nope. I'll atleast try something once before I decide I don't like it. 

*I play more the submissive role but they tend to be more feisty and bold rather than shy unless they're a bit of a tsundere. I Do enjoy playing a dom role in dude smuts sometimes I'll also have times when I'll play a chick smut dom but I don't play M's for MxF simply because I'm not good at it and often people make female characters that just piss me off.

*I like to have 1-3 paragraphs of writing (excluding intro posts) now this is simply because I think too little shows you put in no effort and too much can often let down on proper character interaction. I will in fact shoot anyone in da face with imaginary bullets if you dare give me a one-liner. 

*I'm not tough on grammar because I don't really pay enough attention to it myself, as long as I can understand what you're saying I'll be a happy lil panda. 

* It really gets my goad when I'm the only one propelling the story forward and it leads to slow replies and frankly a very grumpy bubz. 

OTHER THAN THAT BUBZ IS A HAPPY FUN LOVING PERSON

<-- just thought i'd make it big so I didn't scare anyone off with those guidelines. 

Anyway I rather like talking to people instead of just being one of those rpers who just posts so don't be afraid to say hi, ask me questions. Let me give you quirky lines and also I have freshly baked cookies, how can you resist? 

Hiya Bubbles :)

Welcome to the forums!