Any other WoD fans?

'Ello, all. I'm just an old World of Darkness player who's poking around here looking for some titillating distraction during long boring work days. I'm also a 3D hobbyist making male pin-ups, including many of my RP characters. Here is an example.

I'd love to play some MxM within the WoD framework, but I know that's a longshot. I'm a fan of many kinds of sci-fi and fantasy. I've had to play top/dom most of the time, so I'd really enjoy a chance at playing bottom/sub. I got to start a dub-con storyline before my partner ghosted me a few months ago, and I still have an interest in exploring that.

I live in Shanghai, so my schedule is kind of opposite the US, but I'm on more during my work mornings, anyways, which aligns with US nighttime.

Thanks for reading!

• Senior Staff

Hi to you right back, obieblu. Welcome to EcchiDreams.

thought I'd never heard of WoD, but after a quick internet search, I have vaguely heard of Vampire: The Masquerade (never played it; I only know it by name).
I don't know if many people will know it much, but I could be wrong, and you might be pleasantly surprised. Even without that, I'm sure you'll find someone interested in the general premise even if they're not aware of the specifics.

I hope you enjoy your time here with us, but if you need any help, or have any questions, you can ask me, or any member of staff (we all have purple names), and we should be able to assist.

Sweet Dreams~

I did find one post about WoD on here, but it was unfortunately from someone who immediately got banned for being underage. Heh. It's known well enough on other RP sites I'm on, but I'm not expecting to find anyone here. It's not a necessity, but a familiar framework for building inside of. 

Thanks, again!

• Community Administrator

Greetings @obieblu and welcome to EcchiDreams!