Hi!

Hey everyone, I'm Eilauver or Eila. Already I've gotten a great welcome and help by awesome members so I'm super excited to get my feet planted in a new roleplay home.

I've been roleplaying for over fifteen years now on different platforms and with nearly every known genre. My favorites are fantasy, modern fantasy, modern, science fiction, medieval. I do like romance too but as a side focus and I'm not opposed to certain fandoms like Final Fantasy XV to name one off the top of my head. When I write I like to put in character thoughts, actions, feelings. I love the details and telling a story with others.

I'm a little bit mad after watching the latest Resident Evil movie. I did not like it at all so I'll be hanging around here getting a better feel of the site and hopefully erase what I just watched. I look forward to meeting you all! :)

• Community Administrator

Hello and welcome to EcchiDreams, it's good to see you here. As Vergil said; that's a lot of experience. I hope you find something here that satisfies your roleplaying desires! If you have any questions, or need any help please don't hesitate to ask a member of staff!

• Community Administrator

Hello Eilauver; apologies for my late welcome, been working under the hood, as it were. Welcome to EcchiDreams; and I hope you settle in perfectly here. As I'm sure you've heard already; if you get stuck for anything or need any help with the site and how it works - please don't hesitate in contacting us. We're happy to help, as always.

• Senior Staff

Well then Eilauver; it looks as though I'm a little late, but welcome to EcchiDreams.
Although it seems like you have had a helping hand extended, if you do need any more, don't hesitate to come to the staff.

Super excited to have you here, and it looks like you have a fair bit of experience. Looking forward to seeing you around the site, especially if you consider joining some of the public RPs like EcchiTown.