Greetings from Nick

Hi, I'm Nick.

I joined a couple of days ago and I thought I should introduce myself.

I'm very new to roleplaying, but I already did one on here. It was fun! So I'll be sticking around like a boner at an inopportune moment.

My most prominent skill in life is art. I'm decent at drawing. If you ask nicely, I'll make you a sketch of your RP character or a moment from our RP.

Please check my roleplay preferences to see what I will or won't roleplay. I'm up for most things and I'm ok playing either gender.

As a reward for making it all the way to the end of this post, have a picture I drew of MEI from Overwatch.

overwatch__a_chilly_morning_with_mei_by_

• Senior Staff

Hi NickWantsToRP, I'm not Nick. xD
Just kidding. Hi, I'm SMFoxy, one of the members of staff.
If you ever need any help with something, the Dreamers with the purple names (Staff) are the ones to go to.
I've seen your art (what you've posted), and I really like it. Please do continue to share:
In fact, feel free to start a Topic in the Creative Corner section.

Sweet Dreams~

P.S. A link to aforementioned section:
 https://ecchidreams.com/community/forum/49-creative-corner/

• Community Administrator
On 07/01/2018 at 10:11 AM, NickWantsToRP said:

Hi, I'm Nick.

I joined a couple of days ago and I thought I should introduce myself.

I'm very new to roleplaying, but I already did one on here. It was fun! So I'll be sticking around like a boner at an inopportune moment.

My most prominent skill in life is art. I'm decent at drawing. If you ask nicely, I'll make you a sketch of your RP character or a moment from our RP.

Please check my roleplay preferences to see what I will or won't roleplay. I'm up for most things and I'm ok playing either gender.

As a reward for making it all the way to the end of this post, have a picture I drew of MEI from Overwatch.

overwatch__a_chilly_morning_with_mei_by_