Let me turn your nightmares into dreams...

Hello there, you lovely people of EcchiDreams. I hope that you all are doing well! I am not very good with introductions but here's going nothing.

I am Dream Weaver, which you can call me Dream or DW only. I have been roleplaying for about thirteen years now and have been writing on forums for eleven years. I enjoy it very, very much. I'd like to consider myself a very advanced writer but can do a casual writing, too. I have dabbled in novella style writing yet but hopefully, someone here can teach that to me. I can write both male and females characters with ease and don't really prefer one gender over the other. Speaking of gender, I consider myself to non-binary, which means that I'll accept almost any pronouns but more preferably, they/them respectively.

I write a variety of genres such as: modern, slice of life, supernatural, medieval, historical, and light fantasy. I have done a sci-fi group roleplay before but hopefully, you dreamers can show me other genres that I can come to enjoy.

I am very, very excited to be here and while my sole reasoning of being here is to write, I hope to make some wonderful friends, as well. ❤️

That's it for now but feel free to ask me anything! ^^

Welcome to Ecchidreams. If you did not already, I recommend that you go finish the steps for your roleplay sheet and all that in your https://ecchidreams.com/settings/ . Take your time and get to show what you like or dislike. There is also a forum place if you wish to do Public or Private roleplay, by example, here: https://ecchidreams.com/roleplayer-services/private-roleplayers-bulletin/ . At any rates, I hope you enjoy yourself with us. There are lot of different kinds of stories to be lived here, filled with many lewd dreams as well.

2 minutes ago, Seraphina said: