Relationships 101

I'm relatively new to actual adult relationships.

Prior to this I've been emotionally unavailable and relationships were just... well, frankly they were comically shallow and meaningless extended affairs with people about whom I truly did not care. I told myself and them all kinds of lies, but any time actual emotional connections loomed I would find a way to walk, run, or explode. I sabotaged every single relationship I ever had (including friendships) except two. One was a romantic relationship, one was a friendship. The romance ended badly, the friendship faded due to distance and lack of even a modicum of effort on my part. 

So now I'm in a relationship. An adult like one. An actual happy one. It's taken me years to be comfortable enough with who I am and who I love to make this a reality. But it's so real now. It's so frighteningly honest and true and filled with all the things people say they want. And it terrifies me. The more I do the "right" things, the more I share, the more I give, the more I get in return and everything I could ever hope for happens, the more scared I get, because I ruin everything I touch, and if this is real and really what it feels like (which it is, I just always doubt the obvious) then I could lose it and after everything else, losing this would end me. I could never be a person again. I know that sounds melodramatic, but... this. This is it.

How do I do this right? How do I keep it alive and real and keep myself from messing it up? How do I relationship?

I know it's dumb. She loves me. I love her. I just have to keep doing what I've been doing and be honest and trust her and love her and let her love me, but... I'm so frightened of doing something wrong. I can't get it out of my head. So in the long run, I guess it's not "how to relationship" as much as it's "how to get over my fear of messing up this relationship."

Does anyone have advice?