Hello Everyone

Hi there, my names Naomi and I am pretty new to this RP thing. I decided to give it a try hoping to improve my writing skills in terms of character development and diversity, as well as getting a few naughty thrills. 

I am a British girl from a small town in the center of the country and I am 27 years old, although arguably a lot younger mentally. I love to chat and hang out when I have the time so please do not hesitate to message me so we can spit ball some ideas.

I grew up watching anime and manga cartoons; my brothers introduced me to them. I have seen most of the classics, such as Gundam Wing, Evangelion, Akira, Ghost in the Shell etc. as well as some of the more recent stuff like Naruto (which I love) and Attack on Titan. Naturally, I discovered hentai soon after discovering the internet and spent most of my teenage years mesmerized by anime school girl ninjas fighting *ahem* giant tentacle monsters. I was so turned on by their ridiculously sized breasts and perfect bodies being bound and penetrated, La Blue Girl I think it was called, I could not help but developed an appreciation for the female form. There was something poetic about the whole thing; with its god-awful voice acting, beautiful animations and intense sexual content justified by a simple yet obscure story. It was just what I needed to get my self off.

I especially enjoyed their breasts, impossibly large as they are. So bouncy and fun. Not to say that I am a lesbian, or even bi, but more curious, open minded and greedy. 

Anyway I will stop rambling now so feel free to ask me anything you like. I have posted a short story on here in the creative corner, just as an example of my writing, please go and have a read. 

Sisterhood

I look forward to RPing with you.

:wub:

Edited by Miss-Snowy

• Community Administrator