Hello there!

Hi everyone, Sunstone here (just call me Sunny :P), glad to set up an account today and meet y'all!

I'm very new to RPing, like, very very new. I only came across RPing communities  this week, though I've never actually done a RolePlay before, I am excited (and a bit nervous too) to give it a try and see how it goes! 

A little bit about me and my hobbies;I love cartoons/anime, drawing, reading and writing, playing games,  listening to lots of music, and being a bit of a chatterbox at times. 😄

I'm heterosexual,male, quite shy/timid, but happy 'n' bubbly more often than not; I tend to be a bit on the feminine side of things, y'know, I'm more someone who enjoys crafting and arts rather than kicking a football and pumping weights. That kinda guy! 😊

I do have a few fetishes and kinks, including partialism, large breasts/buttocks, weight gain, macrophilia (giant people), and a brush of BDSM too. We can discuss that a bit later though! 😉

Thank you so much for taking the time to read through my introduction post, I can't wait to start dreaming and having a good time with everybody. Take care!  ~ Sunny  <3

• Senior Staff

Greetings, Sunny, it's lovely to meet you.
You needn't worry about being nervous, we don't bite... Unless that's what you're into? xD
As for your hobbies, we have a Creative Corner where you can submit things you made, so we'd love to see some of your drawings and writings, and there's nothing wrong with preferring to be artistic over athletic.
In regards to your fetishes, I actually had to search "partialism" to know what you meant, as it isn't anything I'd heard of before. And now I know, so I learned something new. xD
With all that out of the way, if you need any help with anything at all, don't hesitate to ask. I'm always happy to help, and I'm not the only member of staff here, either. In the mean time, I simply hope that you enjoy your stay with us.

Sweet Dreams~

• Community Administrator