Somahru the Slime

FieryDreams

I've been working on this for awhile, but I'm new at making such detailed characters. If you have any suggestions let me know.

spacer.png(Character Identity Information)

Name: Somahru [Som-ah-roo]
Species: Slime
Origin/Nationality: Deep in a cave somewhere on Earth

Physical Appearance

Height: currently 5 feet tall
Weight: currently 362 lbs
Eye Color: N/A
Hair Color: N/A
Slime Color: Powder Blue
Number of Tentacles: Infinite
Physical Description: Somahru is a big ball of blue slime.

Personality, Traits and Abilities

General Overview: A very kind and adventurous soul. Loves melodrama movies where the good guy always wins.
Strengths, Skills and Abilities: Harden, Liquefy, Sage, Absorb
Weaknesses: A list that is growing smaller. Ice, Fire, Betrayal
Ambitions (Hopes/Dreams): To become the world's most famous explorer. Even as a slime, Somahru dreams to become a Legend.
Hobbies and Interests: Spelunking, Forestry, Domesticating/befriending wild animals/monsters, discovery/adventure, learning new kinds of magic, classic 80's movies.
Sexual Orientation: Prefers women
Turn ons: furries, aliens, orgies, cum-inflation
Turn offs: killing women, children,
(Work in progress)
Extra Information

Bio/Backstory: likeness inspired by 'That Time I got Reincarnated into a Slime'
Somahru came to this world as a simple droplet of slime one day in a dark cave. He was no ordinary slime though. He had consciousness, a sense of one's self. He was a smart slime. As days, months, to years went by inside this cave, he began to grow; absorbing different plants, small creatures, and even other unintelligent slimes. Eventually he found himself in the open world. It wasn't easy getting around, but gained allies across the world.