GOD SAVE THE QUEEN!

GREETINGS!
Please call me QueenofObscurepairings/QueenObscure...Or Amy
---
I am a roleplay veteran, since mid 90s. And currently am 32 years of age.
And you may have seen me other Adult RP sites through out the years well.
Yet it seems lot have been dying, or they have certain rules that confuse and of stifle my creatively.
So I want looking for new ones, and I found this place.
----
I do, do Original RPS as well was OC X Cannons plots.
BUT I ALSO DO! PLOT WITH SMUT!

I also love paranormal/supernatural things,

as well as Victorian/Edwardian/Dark fantasy
I do modern plots as well, though only if these have these elements.
That always ends up into a some dark force marriage/contact sexual plot lol XD

For a random example:
Current year 2020, old gothic manor from 1800s. Some girl and her family move in..
Soon she finds some creepy spooky crap is happening here, but she is hushed about it
but then some demon, ghost, or other specter lures her in and soon it turns into a dark game of Spider x Moth
(A game of cat and mouse, for non-goths. That's our term version lol) Then being pulled into the creature's alter world (normally caught in time wrap)

Spoiler

My current obsession right now is the NETFLIX SERIES BIG MOUTH..
I've even create an OC for it, as well.  Thee Addiction Sorceress, or Tas.
Who I do pair with the Shame Wizard.
And am aware with certain laws, if I were to do a BIG MOUTH RP (which I plan too) it would be questionable
given the context of the show is centered around kids.  I would only go as far as, said show would..
My only detail smut would be with of AGE OC X Shame!

Hello and welcome to the site!