Updated Original & Fandom Request Thread

Alright I have decided to revamp my request thread so here it is.

I hope this give you all the information that you need· I have been roleplaying for about 17 years.

I am a literate roleplay and prefer roleplaying in third person. 

· I do enjoy smut smut but find straight sex roleplays quite dry. I prefer story driven roleplays the most. I tend to enjoy romance, action, and adventure the most in my stories.

· I tend to write 3-6 paragraphs and expect at least 2-3 in response. I also expect detail in return for detail, now not every little detail needs a response too, I just need enough detail to work with in my responses, that is all I ask. 

· I prefer to play female characters, however I do enjoy playing gay males as well. I do not play males in straight scenarios; however, I don't mind playing them as side characters.  Please note that all my characters I play are +18 and I expect you to abide by this as well, please and thank you!

· I only play original characters, I enjoy Canon/Oc and  Oc/Oc as well. If I am play a canon character it will only be as a side character. 

· I can post multiple times a day and many times a week. I consider myself fairly speedy when it comes to replying to long posts as well. However, if something does not have enough to work with I will let you know. If I am having a brain fog in replying I will try to get back to you within a day. 

· Please know that correct grammar and spelling is a must for me. Please just do your best, if I can't understand what you mean then I am not sure how to reply, I will end up dming you asking what you meant? 

. If I don't hear you from you for a week and there is no communication  I'll consider our RP dead.

. If there is no communication at all I'll consider it dead.

. If we are discussing an idea but you go silent for a week and don't communicate I'll consider you ghosted me and leave the conversation.