I just joined!

ABOUT ME: Male, 31, multiple paragraph perfered per message, and I have been RPing for 10 years now. I usually will not post on the weekends. With two in diapers, married, 6 dogs, active duty life, etc I just need those two days to reset. I will notify you instantly if I am dropping out of the RP. I won't just Ghost you. I will do MxM, FxF, FxM, or MxF. I have no issue with those wishing to be a anthro, furry, etc. So if you don't see a pairing here you are looking for, PM me.

All of the following can be heavy smut or zero smut. Also, we can switch back and forth at any time. Just let me know.

CONTENT
- Plots
- Pairings
- Anime/shows
- Pictures

Plot 1: 
Setting- Mosel Iraqi 2007, June, 20th. The large scale conflicts and battles of the War have wound to a close and the more complex detail of managing social projects, rebuilding government systems, and protecting the cibilian population falls on the shoulders of young leaders and new soldiers. Already 9 months into a year long deployment, D.Co 1-12 Cav Tank Company is flying in replacement after a mortar attack on their small COP (combat outpost).

The unit is made up of 16 tanks, 2 humvees, a M113, and 36 personnel. Their base is little more then a fortified mosque inside a small town outside of the main city of Mosel some 10 miles West. The base is only 400 meters at its widest and the tanks parked inside offer most of their protection.

MC: In addition to me playing almost all soldiers in the base, my main character will be Jullian Graves. A young 28 year old Tank Commander and now Platoon Sergeant for 3rd platoon (nicknamed 3rd herd). He is one of 3 platoon Sergeants but the only one currently without a LT. At 5'7, 160 he is a lean athletic man but not some monster of a man. From NC he has a bit if a twang when he is angery but other wise hides his accent. 

Character positions open for females in 2007: 
Combat reporter (military or civilian)
EOD (Explosive Ordnance Disposal)