Here goes nothing!

Hi, I'm new around here! My name is Kassandra (or Kassie) and I've been roleplaying for around 3 years. Sooo I'm fairly new to all of this! 

A little about myself, I'm a female 21 years old. I love gaming and recently have been getting into anime thanks to a friend. I love how ridiculous and flashy it is! Honestly I don't know what I'm looking for, but I like playing badass girls and placing them in unique situations. In terms of sexuality, I consider myself to be a switch standing perilously on either side of submission or domination~. 

I came to Ecchidreams to explore my sexuality and discover myself, while improving my writing skills! I'm excited to see what kinds of stories we make together... 

• Love 1

Omg! Thank you so much @Jtcookie!

Nyaa~ ^-^ Nice to meet you! I go by a lot if names! Kitty, Kat, Kit Kat, Nyaa and almost any cat related thing you can think of! I don’t really mind what you call me! I hope we can be really good friends ^-^

I am here to roleplay as well as provide emotional support if you ever need it! Also as an added perk of being my friend! FREE HUGS! lol Virtual hugs at least... I hope you enjoy your time here and I will be glad to help you with anything if you ever need it! ^-^

Also, sorry if I am a bit weird sometimes. I am one of the socially awkward >~>

• Love 2

• Community Administrator

Hey there @Kassandra Kain; and welcome to EcchiDreams! I see you've received a very welcoming and warm reception to which I thank everyone for. It's nice to see people welcoming newcomers to our dirty corner of the internet. 🙂

Unfortunately there's not much more I can really say other than that as everyone has said everything I was going to say. Oh! But I will say that if you have any problems please let us know.

6 hours ago, Nyaa~Chan said:

Hello there @TG_Ren

What anime are you into? ^-^