One thing I wasn't certain about here since joining.  Is the idea that everyone's characters are part of one big family or is the idea to cover to cover a bunch of separate families?  I'm guessing the later would make more sense, but wanted to make sure.  And since it looks like you want pictures instead of profiles, is the idea that all characters are at least 18?

• Love 1

I kind of thought of that myself. I originally thought it'd all just be one family, but then it would it leave it only with limited parents? You can't have multiple moms and dads, after all.

So I guess it wouldn't be a whole set family, but if you add characters you could have one that would be for brother roles and another for father roles, etc. Then when you're setting up an RP with someone you can set them up accordingly.

If you got better ideas, lemme know. I'm new to club running and just king of winging it. XD

There is only one way to figure out - that is by trying and run with your ideas and adjust over time. It is all a process after all.

I think setting up individual RPs in separate topics would work. Having an OOC channel and/or one for looking for partners could be another.
It really depends on how you want things to be run. I personally try and make things all have their dedicated space.

I don't think it would be unmanageable but that's me. Thinking about it adding uncles potentially adds their families as well. Might need a pinned post in OOC for a list but I don't anticipate a big enough player pool too have it become too much of an issue.

I'll volunteer as dad, obligatory "cool trouble maker" uncle and/or grandpa.

Edited by WritesNaughtyStories

So far that's the way it's been happening. Since it seems the idea of one core family hasn't really taken traction yet ( although it appears Nate, Jacob and Yukina are all siblings and Yukina and Nate are twins) it doesn't seem immediately necessary for too much more.

What do you think sheets should contain?